Join Our Exclusive Virtual Screening of Hallmark’s “Our Christmas Journey”

Executive Produced and Starring Holly Robinson Peete, this is Hallmark’s First Holiday Movie to Feature a Character with Autism

Join us for an advanced virtual screening of the Hallmark Film “Our Christmas Journey” followed by a Q & A with the stars of the film.

Event Details:

Friday, December 3, 2021
5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST
Starring: Holly Robinson Peete, Lyriq Bent, Nik Sanchez and Aloma Wright

Easterseals is delighted to have the opportunity to share this special screening and discussion thanks to our friend Holly Robinson Peete.


The film tells the story of a single mom and her teenage son with autism who come to a crossroad during Christmas. She must learn to let go so he can flourish as she finds her own heart healing in unexpected ways. Watch this touching Christmas film together with your friends and family and have your questions answered afterwards by the film’s stars Holly Robinson Peete and Nik Sanchez as well as Nik’s mom, Naomi, and Holly’s daughter, Ryan!

Instructions for viewing the film and participating in the Q&A

Click on the registration button below to receive a passphrase to watch the Hallmark film

Our Christmas Journey

at 5 pm PST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST

and a Zoom link to attend the Q&A discussion after the film ends featuring the stars of the film,

Holly Robinson Peete and Nik Sanchez, as well as Nik’s mom, Naomi, and Holly’s daughter, Ryan!

at 6:30 pm PST/8:30 pm CST/9:30 pm EST

Looking forward to having you join us for this very special event!

Button that says "Watch Our Christmas Journey"